Last update was 4 weeks ago

thejustinwayneshow.com

Website Worth: $0.00, Daily Pageviews: 0, Daily Ads Revenue: $0.00

Advertisement

Meta Info

Title: The Justin Wayne Show | Indie Radio, Podcast, Downloads, Free MP3s

Description: Join Justin Wayne and his colleagues every Monday live at 12pm PST, 3pm EST and 8pm GMT as they uncover the underground and independent music scene, showcasing independent punk, rock,…

Tags: Justin Wayne show indie Radio podcast colleagues live

SEO Information

Index Info For: thejustinwayneshow.com

Alexa Rank: 0, delta:

PageRank:

Server Information

Host IP: 69.195.124.107

Server name: nginx/1.14.0

Country Name: United States

Country Code: USA

Region: UT

City: Provo

Postal code: 84606

Latitude: 40.218101501465

Longitude: -111.61329650879

DNS Information

HOSTCLASSTYPETTLDATA
thejustinwayneshow.com IN A 14400 ip: 69.195.124.107
thejustinwayneshow.com IN NS 86400 target: ns2.bluehost.com
thejustinwayneshow.com IN NS 86400 target: ns1.bluehost.com
thejustinwayneshow.com IN SOA 86400 mname: ns1.bluehost.com
rname: root.box907
serial: 2014073102
refresh: 86400
retry: 7200
expire: 3600000
minimum-ttl: 300
thejustinwayneshow.com IN MX 14400 pri: 0
target: mail.thejustinwayneshow.com
thejustinwayneshow.com IN TXT 14400 txt: v=spf1 a mx ptr include:bluehost.com ?all
entries: v=spf1 a mx ptr include:bluehost.com ?all

Domain information

Domain Suffix: Commercial

Site Analysis

Site technologies: WordPress, jQuery, Google Analytics, GoogleFontApi

Keyword density

# keyword count density %
1 claire 15 2.62
2 rozario 14 2.45
3 justin 11 1.92
4 show 11 1.92
5 wayne 10 1.75
6 november 9 1.57
7 live 7 1.22
8 music 7 1.22
9 affair 6 1.05
10 tjws 6 1.05
11 love 4 0.7
12 millie 4 0.7
13 apr 4 0.7
14 archives 3 0.52
15 sessions 3 0.52
16 hole 3 0.52
17 takes 3 0.52
18 marchan 3 0.52
19 does 3 0.52
20 skyline 3 0.52
21 amped 3 0.52